Contact

For general inquiries, please use the form below or click “View Company Directory”.

View Company Directory

Main Office:

Jay-Brant General Contractors, LLC
460 Grubstake Avenue
Homer, AK 99603
ph: (907) 235-8400
fx: (907) 235-8731

Project Consultants & Staff:

Chuck Jay
Manager
cjay@jaybrant.com
(907) 235-8400 x 111

Bob Brant
Manager
bbrant@jaybrant.com
(907) 235-8400 x 112

Lynn Spence
Accounting Supervisor
lspence@jaybrant.com
(907) 235-8400 x 118

Jim Levine, P.E.
Project Manager/Scheduling
jlevine@jaybrant.com
(907) 235-8400 x 116

Pat McNary
Project Manager/Estimator
pmcnary@jaybrant.com
(907) 235-8400 x113

Wally Waldorf
Project Manager/Quality Control
wwaldorf@jaybrant.com
(907) 235-8400 x 117

Karl Fortune
General Superintendent
kfortune@jaybrant.com
(907) 487-1996 x 23

Wayne Johnson
Superintendent
wjohnson@jaybrant.com
(907) 487-1996 x 28

Daniel Cope, P.E.
Project Manager/Estimator
dcope@jaybrant.com
(907) 235-8400 x 151

Don Marlatt
Senior Project Manager/Estimator
dmarlatt@jaybrant.com
(907) 235-8400 x 114